skip to Main Content

Staff

Safe, decent & affordable housing.

Executive Staff

Karl Lynott, Executive Director
karll@scrantonhousing.net
(570) 348-4401

Scott Lombardi, Comptroller
scottl@scrantonhousing.net
(570) 348-4406

Ann Frye, Executive Assistant
annf@scrantonhousing.net
(570)348-4402

Capital Improvements & Maintenance

John Cappelloni, Director of Capital Improvements
jcapp@scrantonhousing.net
(570) 348-4414

Michael Morrison, Maintenance Foreman
mmorrison@scrantonhousing.net
(570) 862-7185

Martin Flynn, Energy Manager Coordinator
mflynn@scrantonhousing.net
(570) 498-9933

Occupancy Department

Carita Connors, Administrative Assistant of Operations
cconnors@scrantonhousing.net
(570) 348-4418

Paula McLane, Clerk/Cashier/Occupancy Specialist
pmc@scrantonhousing.net
(570) 348-4403

Cecilia Toledo, Clerk/Cashier/Occupancy Specialist/Language Access Coordinator
ceciliat@scrantonhousing.net
(570) 348-4400

Section 8 Staff

Michelle Warner, Acting Section 8 Coordinator
mwarner@scrantonhousing.net
(570) 348-4452

Marsha Beck, Acting Assistant Section 8 Coordinator
mbeck@scrantonhousing.net
(570) 558-2070

Maureen Duffy, Clerk/Cashier/Occupancy Specialist
mduffy@scrantonhousing.net
(570) 348-4416

Mariely Colon-Calderon, Clerk/Cashier/Occupancy Specialist
marielyc@scrantonhousing.net
(570) 348-4445

Kevin Winkler, Housing Inspector
kevinw@scrantonhousing.net
(570) 702-9281

Public Housing Managers

Nicole Tallo, Wash. West/Wash. Plaza
nicolet@scrantonhousing.net
(570) 348-4432

Kristine Nesko, 408/414/420 Adams Avenue
kristinen@scrantonhousing.net
(570) 348-4435

Marcie Ciullo, Jackson Heights/J.Terrace/Riverside
marcic@scrantonhousing.net
(570)348-4436

Tina Bartocci, Valley View Terrace
tinab@scrantonhousing.net
(570) 348-4431

Wendy Luciano, Hilltop Manor
wendyl@scrantonhousing.net
(570) 348-4437

Maura Decker, Acting Manager Bangor Heights
maurad@scrantonhousing.net
(570) 348-4433

Back To Top